Lehnkering_470

Space to develop and valuable synergies for customers on site

Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH

Logistics & Services – enhancing our customers' value chains

Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH specialises in product-specific transport and logistics solutions for liquid chemical and petrochemical products on the road and using intermodal transport. Its key focus is on Europe-wide hazardous goods transport in road tankers and tank containers and transport-related services.

Alongside acids and bases, dispersions, suspensions and solvents, the company also transports specialist products such as liquid sulphur, liquid waste and mineral oil products. As part of Imperial Logistics International, Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH operates in the Imperial Transport Solutions division.

back to top

Contact

Oliver Walter

Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH

T

+49 821 479 3563

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

Mit der Verwendung von Cookies optimieren wir die Angebote unserer Webseite für Sie. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen. mehr

Lehnkering_470

Raum zum Entfalten und wertvolle Synergien - für unsere Standortkunden

Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH

Logistics & Services – entlang der Wertschöpfungskette unserer Kunden

Die Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH ist auf produktspezifische Transport- und Logistiklösungen für flüssige chemische und petrochemische Produkte auf der Straße und im intermodalen Verkehr spezialisiert. Schwerpunkt sind europaweite Gefahrguttransporte in Straßentankfahrzeugen und Tankcontainern sowie transportnahe Dienstleistungen.

Neben Säuren und Laugen, Dispersionen, Suspensionen und Lösungsmitteln werden auch Spezialprodukte wie Flüssigschwefel, flüssige Abfälle und Mineralölprodukte befördert. Die Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH operiert unter dem Dach von Imperial Logistics International in der Division Imperial Transport Solutions.

zum Seitenanfang
Imperial_Logo_120

Mehr Infos erhalten Sie im Internet:
www.imperiallogistics.com


Kontakt

Oliver Walter

Imperial Chemical Transport GmbH

T

+49 821 479 3563

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.



Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet und nach Erfüllung dieses Zwecks gelöscht. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.