Energien_Medien_470

As much energy as you need.

Energy and utilities - generation, procurement, distribution and consulting services

All forms of energy – to boost your performance

Energy is one of the most important commodities in any production activity and plays a key role in determining production profitability. We can provide you with precisely the energy you need for your production processes. In this, we accord top priority to supply reliability. Our wealth of experience in load management ensures that you can make optimal, uninterrupted use of the energy you need for your production.

Just as much energy as you need

We supply energy in the form of electricity, steam or compressed air, as well as supplying companies on site with utilities such as coolant, drinking water, fully desalinated water, boiler feed water and nitrogen. Our high-capacity pipeline grid enables us to transport these utilities safely and quickly to where they are needed. Not only that, you can also transport your own utilities via our pipeline bridges, thus establishing various material exchange systems with your customers and partners.

We can enhance your energy efficiency

Alongside our generation, procurement and distribution activities, we can also provide you with competent, application-based energy consulting services intended to optimise the use of electrical and material energies in your production and boost their profitability. This way, we can significantly enhance your company’s energy efficiency.

Our power pack

The fuel requirements at our RDF cogeneration plant amount to around 90,000 tonnes of refuse-derived fuel (RDF) a year. That is equivalent to around 20 truckloads per workday. The power plant uses this fuel to produce around 35 megawatts of heating energy, corresponding to around 90 percent of peak demand at Gersthofen Industrial Park. With annual CO2 savings of around 20,000 tonnes, our RDF power plant thus not only reduces the use of fossil fuels, but also helps protect the environment.

Info-Box
Energie_Medien_280

RDF power plant

To reduce dependence on fossil fuels, we launched operations with an RDF power plant at Gersthofen Industrial Park in 2009. By working with refuse-derived fuel, this plant not only eases your budget, but also benefits our environment. A reduction in CO2 emissions and ecologically-based production – that is our contribution towards a clean future.

back to top

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Foto von Bertram Gastl

"I would be glad to answer any questions you have about our range of energy and utility services!"

Bertram Gastl

Sales

T

+49 821 479 2599

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

Energien_Medien_470

Energie, so viel Sie brauchen.

Energien und Medien - Erzeugung, Einkauf, Verteilung und Beratung

Energie in allen Formen - für Ihre Bestform

Energie ist einer der wichtigsten Rohstoffe jeder Produktion und bestimmt in immer höherem Maße deren Wirtschaftlichkeit. Von uns bekommen Sie genau die Energie, die Sie für Ihre Produktionsprozesse brauchen. Versorgungssicherheit wird dabei groß geschrieben: Mit einem erfahrenen Lastmanagement sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie die Leistung für Ihre Produktion optimal und unterbrechungsfrei nutzen können.

Energie, so viel Sie brauchen

Wir liefern Energie in Form von Strom, Dampf oder Druckluft und versorgen die ansässigen Unternehmen mit Medien wie Kühlwasser, Trinkwasser, vollentsalztem Wasser, Kesselspeisewasser oder Stickstoff. Über unser leistungsfähiges Rohrleitungsnetz gelangen diese Stoffe sicher und schnell an ihren Einsatzort. Aber auch Ihre eigenen Medien können Sie auf unseren Rohrbrücken transportieren und somit vielfältige stoffliche Verbundsysteme mit Kunden und Partnern knüpfen.

Wir steigern Ihre Energieeffizienz

Neben Erzeugung, Einkauf und Verteilung von Energien bieten wir Ihnen eine kompetente und anwendungsbezogene Energieberatung, die den Einsatz elektrischer und stofflicher Energien in Ihrer Produktion nach Ihren wirtschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten optimiert und die Energieeffizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen dadurch deutlich erhöht.

Unser Kraftpaket

Der Brennstoffbedarf für unser EBS-Heizkraftwerk beträgt ca. 90.000 Tonnen Ersatzbrennstoffe (EBS) pro Jahr. Das entspricht etwa 20 LKW-Ladungen pro Werktag. Das Kraftwerk produziert damit etwa 35 Megawatt Wärme und damit rund 90 Prozent des im Industriepark Gersthofen nachgefragten Spitzenbedarfs. Mit einer jährlichen CO2-Einsparung von ca. 20.000 Tonnen tragen wir mit unserem EBS-Kraftwerk nicht nur zur Schonung fossiler Ressourcen, sondern auch zum Schutz der Umwelt bei.

Info-Box
Energie_Medien_280

EBS-Kraftwerk

Um die Abhängigkeit von fossilen Energieträgern zu verringern, wurde im Industriepark Gersthofen im Jahr 2009 ein EBS-Kraftwerk in Betrieb genommen, das durch die Verwertung von Ersatzbrennstoffen nicht nur Ihr Budget schont, sondern auch noch unsere Umwelt. Die Senkung von CO2-Emissionen und eine Produktion, die sich an ökologischen Gesichtspunkten orientiert, sind unser Beitrag für eine saubere Zukunft.

Referenzblatt

zum Seitenanfang

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Kontakt
Foto von Bertram Gastl

"Gerne beantworte ich Ihre Fragen zu unserem Energie- und Medien-Angebot!"

Bertram Gastl

Zentraler Vertrieb

T

+49 821 479 2599

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.