IP-Gersthofen_Leistungen_78

Individual services that meet the highest standards

Our product range - unlimited service

As our customer, you will be able to focus on your core business. After all, we act as a reliable partner for you, one that optimises every aspect of your service requirements. Our core business involves supplying energy and utilities, as well as offering environmental protection and safety-related services.

You too can draw on the whole range of our services, whether individually or as a package, whether on location or outside the industrial park! Working closely together with you, we can identify which industrial services will offer you effective help.

We offer you complete system solutions and competent individual services – all precisely tailored to your individual needs. We distinguish between the following service areas, which we are permanently enhancing in line with your needs:

back to top

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Foto von Bertram Gastl

"I would be glad to inform you about our range of services – just get in touch!"

Bertram Gastl

Sales

T

+49 821 479 2599

Save Contact as VCFsichern

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

IP-Gersthofen_Leistungen_78

Individuelle Services für höchste Ansprüche

Unser Leistungsangebot – Service ohne Limit

Als unser Kunde können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Denn mit uns haben Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner, der Ihren Dienstleistungsbedarf in jeder Hinsicht optimiert. Zu unserem Kerngeschäft gehören die Energie- und Medienversorgung sowie Leistungen rund um Umweltschutz und Sicherheit.

Nutzen Sie die ganze Bandbreite unserer Services: einzeln oder im Paket, ob als Standortunternehmen oder außerhalb des Industrieparks! Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir, welche industriellen Dienstleistungen Sie wirksam entlasten.

Wir bieten Ihnen komplette Systemlösungen – aber auch kompetente Einzelleistungen, alles genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. So unterscheiden wir folgende Servicebereiche, die ständig nach Ihren Wünschen weiterentwickelt werden:

zum Seitenanfang

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Kontakt
Foto von Bertram Gastl

"Gerne informiere ich Sie über unser Leistungsangebot – sprechen Sie mich an!"

Bertram Gastl

Zentraler Vertrieb

T

+49 821 479 2599

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.