Standortservices_470

Is there anything else we can do for you?

Location services based on experience and expertise

Modular, effective and cost-effective

Our location services assist you in areas outside your core business. In our efforts to help you, we are always guided by the same aim – to enhance your satisfaction and your profitability. As many of our services are linked to the location, it goes without saying that partner companies within the industrial park benefit in particular from our range of services. Having said this, companies outside the industrial park are also able to draw on our services.

Modular services

In designing and implementing our range of company-based services, we focus above all on offering you hands-on assistance. Our service range has a modular structure – that is what makes it so efficient and cost-effective. It is based on the three pillars of human resources, infrastructure and safety.

Location services available to all

To relieve you of all tasks not forming part of your core business, we have developed an all-round service system for our location. A 32-strong plant fire brigade with special chemical equipment, for example, secures the industrial park round the clock, while IT services are available for all kinds of communication. This range of services is rounded off with professional plant security, a proprietary rail company and a company restaurant serving more than 1,000 meals a day.

Our range of services includes:

  • Training and development
  • Rail operations
  • Facility management
  • Gastronomy
  • HR administration
  • IT services
  • Plant fire brigade
  • Plant security

Interested in drawing on our services? We would be please to provide you with an individual offer.

back to top

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Foto von Bertram Gastl

"Any questions about our location services? We would be glad to advise you in person."

Bertram Gastl

Sales

T

+49 821 479 2599

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

Standortservices_470

Darf es ein wenig mehr sein?

Standortservices mit Erfahrung und Know-how

Modular, effektiv und kosteneffizient

Unsere Standortservices entlasten Sie außerhalb Ihres Kerngeschäfts. Dabei haben wir ein Ziel vor Augen: Ihre Zufriedenheit und Profitabilität zu steigern. Da viele unserer Leistungen an den Standort gebunden sind, profitieren Partnerfirmen im Industriepark natürlich besonders von unserem Dienstleistungsangebot. Aber auch Unternehmen außerhalb des Industrieparks können unser Angebot nutzen.

Modulare Dienstleistungen

Bei der Konzeption und Realisierung der gesamten unternehmensorientierten Dienstleistungen konzentrieren wir uns darauf, Sie zu unterstützen. Das modular aufgebaute – und darum auch so effektive und kosteneffiziente - Spektrum der Services ist auf den drei Säulen Personal, Infrastruktur und Sicherheit aufgebaut.

Standortservices für jeden

Um Sie von allen Aufgaben zu entlasten, die nicht zu Ihrem Kerngeschäft gehören, haben wir ein umfassendes Servicesystem für unseren Standort entwickelt. So sichert zum Beispiel eine 32 Mann starke Werkfeuerwehr mit ihrer chemiespezifischen Ausstattung den Industriepark rund um die Uhr, die IT-Services stehen bei allen Fragen rund um die Kommunikation zur Verfügung. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch einen professionellen Werkschutz, einen eigenen Bahnbetrieb sowie ein Betriebsrestaurant, das täglich mehr als 1000 Essen zubereitet.

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst:

  • Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • Bahnbetrieb
  • Facility Management
  • Gastronomie
  • Personalverwaltung
  • IT-Services
  • Werkfeuerwehr
  • Werkschutz

Möchten Sie unsere Services nutzen? Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

zum Seitenanfang

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Kontakt
Foto von Bertram Gastl

"Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Standortservices? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich."

Bertram Gastl

Zentraler Vertrieb

T

+49 821 479 2599

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.