Recogizer Group GmbH – artificial intelligence for commercial real estate

Recogizer Group GmbH is a leading provider of predictive analytics to the industrial and energy sectors. The company’s innovative analytics applications permanently enhance building energy efficiency and help avoid air conditioning malfunctions.

EnergyControl supplements heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems by looking ahead. When fully automated, the systems can cut their energy consumption more than 20 percent. To achieve this, a bespoke control strategy is developed which permanently accounts for weather conditions, customer frequency and opening hours. At the same time, the forward-looking control system guarantees a pleasant and stable indoor climate.

The Bonn-based company works with smart algorithms and artificial intelligence methods. Together with strategic partners and its own international team, Recogizer is a flexible company that operates successfully in the market and is continually growing. It supports operators of commercial properties, office complexes and public buildings to achieve permanent savings in their energy consumption.

MVV Enamic has held a 25.1 percent stake in Recogizer Group GmbH since February 2018.

back to top

Recogizer Group GmbH

Rheinwerkallee 2
53227 Bonn
T + 49 228 299 745 15

recogizer_header_780x257

Recogizer Group GmbH – künstliche Intelligenz für Gewerbe-Immobilien

Die Recogizer Group GmbH ist eines der führenden Unternehmen beim Einsatz von Predictive Analytics in den Segmenten Industrie und Energie. Die innovativen Analytics-Anwendungen steigern dauerhaft die Energieeffizienz von Gebäuden und vermeiden Ausfallzeiten der Klimatechnik.

EnergyControl ergänzt Heizung, Lüftung und Klima um den Blick nach vorn. Anlagen sparen vollständig automatisiert über 20 Prozent Energie. Dazu wird eine maßgeschneiderte Regelstrategie entwickelt, die Wetter, Kundenfrequenz und Öffnungszeiten ständig einbezieht. Zur selben Zeit sorgt die vorausschauende Regelung für ein angenehmes und stabiles Raumklima.

Dabei setzt das Bonner Unternehmen auf intelligente Algorithmen und Methoden der künstlichen Intelligenz. Mit strategischen Partnern und einem internationalen Team agiert Recogizer als flexibles, kontinuierlich wachsendes Unternehmen erfolgreich am Markt. Es unterstützt Betreiber von Handelsimmobilien, Bürogebäuden und öffentlichen Gebäuden dabei, dauerhaft Energie im Gebäude zu sparen.

MVV Enamic ist seit dem Geschäftsjahr 2018 mit 25,1 Prozent an der Recogizer Group GmbH beteiligt.

zum Seitenanfang
recogizer_logo_120

Recogizer Group GmbH

Rheinwerkallee 2
53227 Bonn
T + 49 228 299 745 15

info@recogizer.de

www.recogizer.com