KirchbergPanoramaPresse

Renewable energy

We focus on biogas, biomass and wind energy

Renewable raw materials and environmentally friendly sources such as wind and sun are the energy suppliers of the future.

Investment in renewable energies is therefore a pillar of our corporate strategy. Since 2009 alone, we have invested around EUR 730 million to expand our generation capacities based on renewable energies and project development in this area.

In addition to biomass, biogenic waste and biomethane, our generation strategy focuses in particular on wind energy: We have an installed capacity of 426 megawatts of electricity from renewable energies, of which wind power alone supplies 196 megawatts.

back to top

MVV Umwelt GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Strasse 1
68169 Mannheim

T +49 621 290 4601
info-umwelt@mvv.de


Contact
Foto von Martin  Becker-Rethmann

Martin Becker-Rethmann

Managing Director MVV Umwelt GmbH

T

+49 621 290 4600

F

+49 621 290 4606

Save Contact as VCFsichern

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.


Foto von Joachim Manns

Dr. Joachim Manns

Managing Director MVV Umwelt GmbH

T

+49 621 290 4678

F

+49 621 290 4606

Save Contact as VCFsichern

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

KirchbergPanoramaPresse

Erneuerbare Energien

Wir setzen auf Biogas, Biomasse und Windenergie

Nachwachsende Rohstoffe und umweltfreundliche Quellen wie Wind und Sonne sind die Energielieferanten der Zukunft.

Daher sind Investitionen in erneuerbare Energien ein Pfeiler unserer Unternehmensstrategie. Wir haben alleine seit 2009 rund 730 Millionen Euro investiert, um unsere Erzeugungskapazitäten auf Basis erneuerbarer Energien und die Projektentwicklung in diesem Bereich auszubauen.

Unsere Erzeugungsstrategie setzt – neben Biomasse, biogenem Abfall und Biomethan – insbesondere auf Windenergie: Wir verfügen über eine installierte Leistung von 426 Megawatt elektrisch aus Erneuerbaren Energien, davon liefert die Windkraft alleine 196 Megawatt.

zum Seitenanfang

MVV Umwelt GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Strasse 1
68169 Mannheim

T +49 621 290 4601
info-umwelt@mvv.de


Kontakt
Foto von Martin  Becker-Rethmann

Martin Becker-Rethmann

Geschäftsführer MVV Umwelt GmbH

T

+49 621 290 4600

F

+49 621 290 4606

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.



Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet und nach Erfüllung dieses Zwecks gelöscht. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.


Foto von Joachim Manns

Dr. Joachim Manns

Geschäftsführer MVV Umwelt GmbH

T

+49 621 290 4678

F

+49 621 290 4606

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.



Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet und nach Erfüllung dieses Zwecks gelöscht. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.


Erklärung

Erklärung zur Unternehmensführung:

Bericht über die gleichberechtigte Teilhabe von Frauen und Männern

weiter