Trading1_HEADER_780

Insider Information according to Art. 4 (1) of REMIT

MVV Trading GmbH publishes insider information according to EU-Regulation No 1227/2011 on wholesale Energy Market Integrity and Transparency (REMIT). A comprehensive list concerning this information can be accessed here.

back to top

MVV Trading GmbH

Luisenring 49
68159 Mannheim
Tel: +49 (0) 621 / 290 0

www.mvv-trading.de


Contact

Front Office Electricity

T

+49 621 290 3702

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.



Front Office Natural Gas

T

+49 621 290 3444

All fields marked with * are required.



Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

Trading1_HEADER_780

Insiderinformationen entsprechend der EU-Verordnung Nr. 1227/2011

MVV Trading GmbH veröffentlicht Insiderinformationen entsprechend der EU-Verordnung Nr. 1227/2011 über Integrität und Transparenz des Energiegroßhandelmarktes (REMIT). Die vollständige Übersicht über diese Informationen finden sie hier.

zum Seitenanfang

MVV Trading GmbH

Luisenring 49
68159 Mannheim
Tel: +49 (0) 621 / 290 0

www.mvv-trading.de


Kontakt

Front Office Strom

T

+49 621 290 3702

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.



Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet und nach Erfüllung dieses Zwecks gelöscht. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.



Front Office Gas

T

+49 621 290 3444

Kontakt als VCF sichernsichern

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.



Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet und nach Erfüllung dieses Zwecks gelöscht. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.