Management
Industriepark_Gersthofen_780

Management

MVV Enamic IGS Gersthofen GmbH

Heinz Mergel

mergel_90x120_new

Managing Director MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Contact
T +49 821 479 2518

All fields marked with * are required.

Your data will be processed exclusively for the purpose of answering your inquiry and will be deleted after this purpose has been fulfilled. You will find further information on the handling of your data in our notes on data protection.

Curriculum Vitae

Heinz Mergel was born in Nussloch near Heidelberg in 1958. Having trained as a technician, he studied business engineering at Karlsruhe Technical College. Alongside his work commitments, he then studied technical information science at the University of Technology in Mannheim, graduating in 1988.

From 1986 to the end of 2007, Heinz Mergel held various senior positions at Freudenberg Industrial Park in Weinheim, where he was, among other roles, responsible for managing the power plant and operations at the industrial park.

In January 2008, Heinz Mergel became Managing Director of the MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH subsidiary, where he is responsible for the technology and operations divisions. Furthermore, as Director of Gersthofen Industrial Park, Heinz Mergel represents the common interests of the companies located at the park towards the general public.

Among other roles, Heinz Mergel acts as a voluntary magistrate at the social welfare court in Augsburg, and is also a member of the Management Board of the vbw Schwaben business association.

back to top

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de


Approach Gersthofen Industrial Park

How to find us

Approach

Heavy Load Check

Mit der Verwendung von Cookies optimieren wir die Angebote unserer Webseite für Sie. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen. mehr

Industriepark_Gersthofen_780

Geschäftsführung

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Heinz Mergel

mergel_90x120_new

Geschäftsführer MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Kontakt
T +49 821 479 2518

Für die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ist ein Eintrag erforderlich.

Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet und nach Erfüllung dieses Zwecks gelöscht. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.

Lebenslauf

Heinz Mergel wurde 1958 in Nussloch bei Heidelberg geboren. Nach einer Berufs- und Technikerausbildung absolvierte er das Studium zum Wirtschaftsingenieur an der Fachhochschule in Karlsruhe. Berufsbegleitend schloss er 1988 ein Studium der Technischen Informatik an der Hochschule für Technik in Mannheim ab.

Von 1986 bis Ende 2007 war Heinz Mergel in verschiedenen leitenden Funktionen im Industriepark Freudenberg in Weinheim tätig, wo er unter anderem für die Leitung des Kraftwerks und der Industrieparkbetriebe verantwortlich war.

Im Januar 2008 wechselte Heinz Mergel als Geschäftsführer zur MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH. Hier verantwortet er die technisch-operativen Bereiche. Darüber hinaus bündelt Heinz Mergel als Leiter des Industrieparks Gersthofen die Interessen der Standortgesellschaften gegenüber der Öffentlichkeit.

Heinz Mergel ist ehrenamtlich unter anderem als Vorstandsmitglied in der vbw Schwaben engagiert.

zum Seitenanfang

MVV Industriepark Gersthofen GmbH

Ludwig-Hermann-Str. 100
86368 Gersthofen

T +49 821 479 0

www.mvv-igs.de
Datenschutzhinweise MVV Industriepark Gersthofen


Download

Anfahrtskizze Industriepark Gersthofen

Ihr Weg zu uns

Anfahrtsskizze als PDF

LKW-Eingangsabfertigung als PDF

Industriepark Gersthofen: 35 Hektar reine Energie

Deckblatt_IGS_Imagebroschue

Mehr über unser umfangreiches Leistungsangebot erfahren Sie hier:

Broschüre als PDF